WOW Hits.


Artist: Various Artists
Аbuм: WOW Hits 1
Data: 2008
Genero: рор.rock
Tranks: 19
Tamanho: 144 МБ

Track list:
1. So Great (Michael W. Smith (feat. Israel Houghton & Christy Nockles)
2.Give You Glory (Jeremy Camp)
3. East To West (Casting Crowns)
4. - Everything Glorious (David Crowder Band)
5. Tunnel (Third Day)
6. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) (Chris Tomlin)
7. All the World (Point Of Grace)
8. Here's My Life (Barlowgirl)
9. I'm For You (TobyMac)
10. The Older I Get (Skillet)
11. Give Until There's Nothing Left (Relient K)
12. (Miracle of the Moment (Steven Curtis Chapman)
13. In Wonder (Newsboys)
14. I'm Not Who I Was (Brandon Heath)
15. You Are Everything (Matthew West)
16. Give Me Words To Speak (Aaron Shust)
Bonus Tracks:
17. God In Me (Daniel Doss Band)
18. I'll Stay (Cadia)
19. Love Is Here (Tenth Avenue North)

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário