Tenth Avenue North


Исполнитель: Tenth Avenue North
Альбом: Over And Underneath
Дата выпуска: May 20, 2008
Жанр: pop/rock
Лейбл: Reunion Records
Количество треков: 11
Формат | Качество: 160 Kbps
Размер файла: 54 MB

Track list:

1. Love Is Here
2. Lift Us Up to Fall
3. By Your Side
4. Let It Go
5. Break Me Down
6. Hold My Heart
7. Times
8. Beloved
9. You Are
10. Satisfy
11. Hallelujah

Sounds like … an unlikely AC-friendly pop/rock hybrid of MercyMe, Jars of Clay, and Switchfoot, with some additional similarities to Rush of Fools, Snow Patrol, and Paul Colman.

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário