Neal Morse.


Исполнитель: Neal Morse
Альбом: Songs From The Highway
Дата выпуска: 2007
Жанр: Folk Rock
Количество треков: 12
Формат | Качество: 192 kbps
Размер файла: 77,57 MB

01.Isaiah 60
02.There Is Nothing That God Can't Change
03.That Church
04.I Dreamed Of A River
05.Talking Mega - Church Blues
06.You Can Be Delivered
07.Resurrection Ground
08.What He's Done For Me
09.Prayer For Germany
10.Make Me A Dishwasher
11.Pierce My Heart
12.Maybe If We Praise Him

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário