Joy Electric

Joy Electric - My Grandfather, The Cubist (2008)
[ ]


Исполнитель: Joy Electric
Альбом: My Grandfather, The Cubist
Дата выпуска: 2008
Жанр: Electro/Techno Synth Pop
Количество треков: 12
Формат | Качество: 236 VBR Kbps
Размер файла: 78.92 MB

Track list:
1. Victorian Intuition / Father Winter Replies
2. Rudimentary Animation
3. (Draw For Me, M.C. Escher
4. Four Gone Pierre (Or What Electricity Made)
5. The First Time I Loved Her It Was Here
6. I Recall The Telephone Booth
7. On Being Principally Utopian
8. Whether By Horse, Or Horseless
9. Only Copernicus
10. Prelude To Cubism (Instrumental)
11. My Grandfather, The Cubist
12. Cubism Interlude (Instrumental)


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário