Jadon Lavik


Исполнитель: Jadon Lavik
Альбом: Moving On Faith
Дата выпуска: 2004
Жанр: acoustic pop/rock
Количество треков: 11
Формат | Качество: 192 Kbps
Размер файла: 61.1 MB

Track list:
01. Following You
02. What If
03. Searching
04. Saved By Grace
05. Let It Go
06. Redeeming King
07. Moving On Faith
08. Today
09. How Majestic
10. This Day
11. Nothing But The Blood

Sounds like … acoustic pop/rock (in the vein of Howie Day, Ari Hest, Bebo Norman or Jeremy Camp) coming from a college aged/young adult perspective

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário